Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jun 6

Module 2 Live Lecture: LUO-COLLATERALS: THE INTERNAL TERRAIN-EMOTIONS, MEMORY AND BLOOD FLOW

June 6, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT

This course is module two of the six-module mentorship program with Yvonne Farrell. If you want to go deeper into the material and receive mentorship from Yvonne and peer support from other like-minded colleagues, then register for Mentorship with Yvonne Farrell: Acupuncture for Surviving Adversity by April 25th.

Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.

Live webinars fulfill all 50 hours of live CEUs for California. You have 2 years’ access to the recording to complete for CEU/PDA.

START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:

  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sun, Jun 6, 2021, 5:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Sun, Jun 6, 2021, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Sun, Jun 6, 2021, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Sun, Jun 6, 2021, 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sun, Jun 6, 2021, 4:00 pm – 11:00 pm
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3) Sun, Jun 6, 2021, 6:00 pm – 1:00 am
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Mon, Jun 7, 2021, 1:00 am – 8:00 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Mon, Jun 7, 2021 3:00 am – 10:00 am

Details

Date:
June 6, 2021
Time:
8:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT
Event Category: