Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jul 11

Module 3 Live Lecture: DIGESTING LIFE: POST-NATAL QI AND THE MIDDLE JIAO

July 11, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT

This course is module three of the six-module mentorship program with Yvonne Farrell. If you want to go deeper into the material and receive mentorship from Yvonne and peer support from other like-minded colleagues, then register for Mentorship with Yvonne Farrell: Acupuncture for Surviving Adversity by April 25th.

Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.

Live webinars fulfill all 50 hours of live CEUs for California. You have 2 years’ access to the recording to complete for CEU/PDA.

 

START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:

  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sun, July 11, 2021, 5:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Sun, July 11, 2021, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Sun, July 11, 2021, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Sun, July 11, 2021, 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sun, July 11, 2021, 4:00 pm – 11:00 pm
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3) Sun, July 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 1:00 am
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Mon, July 12, 2021, 1:00 am – 8:00 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Mon, July 12, 2021 3:00 am – 10:00 am

Details

Date:
July 11, 2021
Time:
8:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT
Event Category: