Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Sep 12

Module 5 Live Lecture: 4 SEAS OF THE 8 EXTRAS: RESOURCES NEEDED FOR A LIFETIME OF ADVERSITY

September 12, 2021 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT

This course is module five of the six-module mentorship program with Yvonne Farrell. If you want to go deeper into the material and receive mentorship from Yvonne and peer support from other like-minded colleagues, then register for Mentorship with Yvonne Farrell: Acupuncture for Surviving Adversity by April 25th.

Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.

Live webinars fulfill all 50 hours of live CEUs for California. You have 2 years’ access to the recording to complete for CEU/PDA.

 

Goals and Outlines

  • Participants will review and deepen their understanding of the 4 Seas as resources for life.
  • Participants will learn to recognize pathology in each Sea for the purpose of a clear diagnosis.
  • Participants will be introduced to the ideas of curriculum, resources, and latency for self-preservation.
  • Participants will learn how to create simple, elegant, and effective treatments using the 4 Seas.

 

START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:

  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sun, Sep 12, 2021, 5:00 am – 12:00 pm
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Sun, Sep 12, 2021, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Sun, Sep 12, 2021, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Sun, Sep 12, 2021, 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sun, Sep 12, 2021, 4:00 pm – 11:00 pm
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3) Sun, Sep 12, 2021, 6:00 pm – 1:00 am
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Mon, Sep 13, 2021, 1:00 am – 8:00 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Mon, Sep 13, 2021 3:00 am – 10:00 am

Details

Date:
September 12, 2021
Time:
8:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT
Event Category: